top of page



89 schools have entered the tournament but 2 seeded teams did not enter. As a result some amendments have been made to the list of exemptions.

2 additional schools, previously announced as exempt until the 2nd Round, will now be exempt until the 3rd Round: Ardingly, Cheadle Hulme. This is based on ranking positions.

In addition, 5 schools, previously not exempt, will now be added to the list of schools exempt until the 2nd Round: Berkhamsted, Merchant Taylors’ Crosby, Papplewick, Stockport GS, University College School. This is based on ranking positions. These schools remain eligible for the ISFA Trophy if they have entered.


First Round matches to be played by 21st September 2024.  Schools are asked to agree match dates and kick-off times and communicate these details to ISFA ( by no later than 20th June.

Monday 16th September

LVS Ascot v. Thorpe House, 2.30

New Hall, Chelmsford v. Langley, 1.00

St. Dunstan's v. Claremont Fan Court, 2.30

Hall Grove v. Cokethorpe, TBC

Tuesday 17th September

Forest v. Gosfield, TBC

Oswestry v. Bolton, 1.00

John Lyon v. KCS Wimbledon, 2.30

Wednesday 18th September

King Edward's, Witley v. Ibstock Place, 2.30

Thursday 19th September

Beechwood v. Buckswood, 2.00 (To be played at Tonbridge Angels)

Friday 20th September

Bishops Stortford v. Woodbridge, 2.30

Sevenoaks v. Downsend, 3.00

Saturday 21st September

Summer Fields v. Latymer Upper, 2.30

To be arranged 

Dame Allan's v. Moorland

Bury GS v. Rossall

The Grange v. Wolverhampton

Loughborough GS v. Priory

Stephen Perse v. Kimbolton

Millfield Prep v. Clifton High School

Port Regis v. Trinity School, Teignmouth

Rokeby v. Kingston GS

Lancing v. ACS Cobham

Crosfields v. Bournemouth College

Highfield v. Haberdashers' 

Bede's v. Brighton College

Mill Hill Belmont v. Chigwell

Royal Russell v. Reddam House

City of London v. Thomas's Battersea

King's House v. Epsom

Aldro v. Bishopsgate

Lingfield College v. Broomwood

Lochinver House v. Arnold House

Elstree v. The Pilgrims

Dulwich Prep v. Brentwood


These matches to be played by 12th October 2024.

The following schools are exempt until the Second Round: Berkhamsted, Grammar School at Leeds, Merchant Taylors’ Crosby, Papplewick, Repton Prep, RGS Newcastle, Shrewsbury House, St. Bede’s College, St. John’s Leatherhead, St. Paul’s Juniors, The Hall, Trinity Croydon, Stockport GS, University College School


These matches to be played by 16th November 2024.

The following schools are exempt until the Third Round: Aldenham, Alleyn’s, Ardingly, Cheadle Hulme, Dulwich College, Hampton, Highgate, Manchester GS, Whitgift


These matches to be played by 7th December 2024


These matches to be played by 25th January 2025


These matches to be played by 8th February 2025


March 2025

bottom of page