MAJOR DATES
SEASON 2016-17

Sat 11th Sept
Complete Sports Solutions
ISFA Sixes
(Bolton School, 10.00)

Sun 18th Sept
South Trials
U16 at 11.00
U18 at 2.00
(Eton College)

Sun 18th Sept
North Trials, U18 & U16
(Bolton School, 12.00)

Sun 25th Sept
Girls Representative Trials
U16 at 11.00
U18 at 12.30)
(Queenswood School)

Sun 9th Oct
Girls Seven-a-Side Tournament
(U18 & U15)
(Charterhouse)

Sun 20th Nov
ISFA Girls U18 v.
English Colleges
(ACS Cobham, 1.00)

Sun 27th Nov
North v. South matches
U18 & U16
(Repton School, 2.00)

12th-15th Dec
ISFA Week at
St. George's Park

Sun 15th Jan
ISFA U18 Boys & Girls
v. Australia Schools
(Clifton College, 2.00)

Sun 5th Feb
ISFA U18 v.
Welsh Schools
(TNS FC, 2.00)

Thurs 2nd Mar
ISFA U13 Cup Final
(Burton Albion FC, 1.15)

Thurs 2nd Mar
ISFA U15 Cup Final
(Burton Albion FC, 6.00)

1st-3rd Apr
ISFA U13 Regional
Representative Festival
(Shrewsbury School)

3rd-7th Apr
ISFA U18 & U16 Tour

Thurs 27th Apr
ISFA uU16 Shield Final
(St. George's Park, 6.00)