JUNIOR HUB SCHOOL PROGRAMME

JUNIOR HUB SCHOOL PROGRAMME IS UNDERWAY

Alleyn's Junior School

2016: FESTIVAL OF FOOTBALL DURING OCTOBER AT ALLEYN'S

Ardingly College Prep School

HUB SCHOOL PROGRAMME

Beechwood Park School

BEECHWOOD PARK HOST SUCCESSFUL JUNIOR HUB FESTIVALS 16-17

Bury Grammar School for Boys

JUNIOR HUB SCHOOL PROGRAMME

Chigwell School

JUNIOR HUB PROGRAMME

Clifton College Preparatory School

CLIFTON COLLEGE HOST JUNIOR HUB SCHOOLS FESTIVALS U10s & U11s

Elstree School

YEAR 3 FOOTBALL FESTIVAL 

Forest Preparatory School

JUNIOR HUB PROGRAMME

Gatehouse School

JUNIOR HUB PROGRAMME

Newcastle School for Boys

THE NORTHERN ISFA JUNIOR HUB SCHOOL SERIES 2016-17

King's Hall School

KING'S HALL HOST SUCCESSFUL Y1 & Y2 FESTIVAL

RGS The Grange, Worcester

JUNIOR HUB PROGRAMME

Rokeby School

ROKEBY HOST U8 DEVELOPMENT FESTIVAL

St. Martin's School

ST MARTIN'S HOST SUCCESSFUL FESTIVALS

Stroud School

STROUD SCHOOL HOST U8s FESTIVAL

Wed 19th Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 21st Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Surrey
(Rokeby, 13:30)

Fri 28th Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Essex
(Chigwell, 13:30)

Thurs 4th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
London
(Alleyn's, 10:45)

Fri 5th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Kent/Sussex
(Ardingly, 10:00)

Wed 10th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Hampshire
(Bedales, 13:30)

Fri 12th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Herts/Middlesex
(Aldenham, 11:00)

Wed 27th Feb 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
North East
(GS at Leeds, 11:00)

Wed 27th Feb 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 8th March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
East
(Perse Prep, 11:00)

Fri 8th March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-West
(Clifton College, 13:30)

Fri 22nd March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-East
(John Lyon, 10:00)

6th - 8th April 2019
ISFA U13 Regional Rep Festival
(Shrewsbury School)

Tue 7th May 2019 
ISFA U11 
Seven-a-Side Tournament
National Finals 
(St. George's Park)