BOODLES ISFA CUP FIXTURES

SEMI-FINAL MATCHES

Wednesday 4th February 2015
Dulwich v. Hampton (1.30)

Thursday 5th February 2015
Bradfield v. Ardingly (2.00)


BOODLES ISFA CUP FINAL 2015

The Final will be played on 9th March 2015 (7.00) at StadiumMK, Milton Keynes Dons FC.

Information regarding tickets and travel will be announced after the semi-finals.

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO SPECTATORS

Spectators are always advised to check kick-off times with the home school before travelling.

Most schools welcome spectators wishing to attend ISFA Cup matches. However, spectators who are not parents or connected to the home school are reminded that schools are private property. Please contact the school in advance to ascertain the specific procedures that are in place.

Spectators are reminded that schools must take great care with security and need to know who is visiting the school and for what purpose. Spectators are therefore asked to co-operate with this understandable need for security.

Share this article

AUTUMN 2014

Sun 1st Feb
England Independent Schools
v. Australia Schools
(Harrow School, 2.00)

Sun 8th Feb
England Independent Schools
v. Welsh Schools (U18)
(Total Network Solutions FC, 3.00)

Tues 17th Feb
ISFA U16 v. Brighton & Hove Albion
(B&HA Training Ground)

Sun 1st Mar
ISFA U18 v. Cambridge University
(Cambridge)

Sun 1st Mar
ISFA U16 v. Ipswich Town
(ITFC Training Ground)

Thurs 5th Mar
Investec ISFA U15 Cup Final
(Burton Albion FC, 6.00)

Mon 9th Mar
Boodles ISFA Cup Final
(Milton Keynes Dons FC, 7.00)

Sun 15th Mar
ISFA U18 v. The Royal Navy
(Charterhouse, 1.00)

6th-10th April
ISFA U18 & U16 Tour
(Portugal)

7th-8th Apr
ISFA U15 & U14
Representative Camp
(Nottingham University)

Sun 26th Apr
England Independent Schools v.
Scotland Independent Schools
(Nantwich Town FC, 2.00)

Thurs 30th Apr
ISFA U16 Shield Final
(Quorn FC, 6.00)